Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Pine Tree Announces 2017-2018 Cheer Squads

Pine Tree High School Varsity and Junior Varsity Cheer Squads have been announced for the 2017-2018 school year. Tryouts were held March 10. Twenty-seven girls were selected for the two squads.

Congratulations to the following PT students!

Varsity 2017-2018

Captain-Courtney Estes

Co-Captain-Keyana Kim

Co-Captain-Madison Taylor

Hannah Barry

Hayner Boorman

Mimi Johnson

Jade Peoples

Erick Rosas

Emily Sarinana

Sam Sommerfeld

Riley Stanley

Cheyenne Thurmond

Colton Vandiver

Kelsee Warwick

Bre Williams

Junior Varsity 2017-2018

Jaiden Chism

Renee Garrett

Ryauna Garrett

Donazia Harris

Holly James

Jade Jones

Jia Lewis

Jayla McCarty

Allison Mitchell

Tiah Monroe

Addyson Newell

Emma Teter

No comments: