Thursday, August 8, 2013

Longview Chamber of Commerce announces leadership Longview class

Longview Chamber of Commerce announces leadership Longview class
From the Longview Chamber of Commerce:
The Longview Chamber of Commerce is proud to announce the new members of the Leadership Longview Class of 2013-2014.

Martell Armstrong, City of Longview; Dwayne Bennett, Community Healthcore; Allyson Bock, BancorpSouth; Suzanne Brown, US Steel Tubular Products; Amy Canton, The Arc of Gregg County; Jon Cromer, Texas Bank and Trust; Roy Finch, Longview Regional Medical Center; Quory Flowers, Maly & Associates; Ashley Haub, Eastman Chemical Company; Allen Hold, Good Shepherd Medical Center; Sean Jamerson, Westlake Chemical; John Jaskiewicz, Good Shepherd Medical Center; Kate Langston, Hiway 80 Rescue Mission; Scott Lewis, Longview Transit Management, Inc.;  

Brian Livingston, Hiway 80 Rescue Mission; Jackie Moseley, Citizens National Bank; Tequita Mumphrey, Longview Transit Management, Inc.; Tammy Oberthier, Good Shepherd Medical Center; 

Amanda Pitre, Pine Tree ISD; Kayla Richardson, Healthcare Express; Laura Rodgers, Spring Hill State Bank; Mark Shrewsbury, The Made-Rite Company; Shun Taylor, Baxter Clean Care; Taylor Whyte, First Bank & Trust East Texas; Daniel Wiebracht, Tom James Company.
Leadership Longview began in 1981 and graduated first class in 1982. Over 700 community leaders have completed the program. The vision of Leadership Longview is to serve as the catalyst for progressive and effective leadership in the Longview community.
The new class will kick off their year on September 13/14 with an overnight and team building retreat.  For additional information about the Leadership Longview program, contact Mary Whitton at the Longview Chamber of Commerce at 903.237.4000 or